Livestream, Awards & Prizes

Every participant in the 2022 Boulder Mountain Tour, whether virtual or in-person, 30km or 15km, will be entered into the Boulder Mountain Tour Raffle. Additional raffle tickets can be purchased for $5 per entry when registering for the event. Last year over 40 prizes were raffled!

Check back soon for more details on the 2022 Boulder Mountain Tour Awards, Raffle, and Livestreams!

2021 Awards

Best Costume – Team Breadcrumb
BMT Oldest – Nancy Fichter
BMT Youngest – Isla Sundby
Most BMT Swag – Kurt Dudley
Team Spirit – No Pressure
15k Pacesetter – Lizzy Albin
30k Pacesetter – Brian Elkins

2021 Raffle Winners

We thank our amazing sponsors including SWIX, TOKO, Fischer, Rossignol, Salomon, EnjoyWinter, Madshus, Rex Wax, Lizzy’s Fresh Coffee, Hammer Nutrition, and START.

Bliz Proflips Nordic Goggles – Paul Ries
Brynje Long Underwear Top – James Keller
Fischer Race Backpack – Terry O’Connor
Rossignol Hero Ski Wheeled Ski Bag – Jeffrey Wilhelm
Anti-Freeze Superpuff Jacket – Patti Lousen

Bliz Proflips Nordic Goggles – Dwight Hibdon
2021 BMT Poster – Ron Stradiotto
Fischer Race Backpack – Anna DeMers
Toko Wax Bag – Chris Wettstein
Rossignol WCS Premium Poles – Chelan Pauly

Start RG Race Glider 4 pack – Patricia Rich
Fischer Ski Bag – Tim Hamilton
Toko Racing Iron – Jeff Einerson
Rossignol Nordic 4 Pairs Poles Tube Hot Red – Liana Teter
Rossignol Hero Boot Pro Backpack – Anna Wood

Salomon Race Click Pole Kit – Hank Dart
Fischer Sports Bag – Llona Jensen
Toko Racing Iron – Tayt Knowles
Start RG Race Glider 4 pack – Ted Daley
Toko Ski Vise – Janelle Connors

Brynje Long Underwear Top – Carleton Keck
Salomon Carbon Classic Skis – Mary Alexander
Rossignol Hero Boot Pro Backpack – Doak Bailey
Fischer Ski Bag – Ryan Schwartzbard
Anti-Freeze SuperPuff Jacket – Sam East

Rex Wax G-series liquid wax – Evelyn Johnson
Salomon Go To Snow Backpack – Jack Hardy
Fischer Hydro Backpack – Amanda Laib
Rossignol WCS Premium Pole – Lexi Abel
Anti-Freeze SuperPuff Jacket – Jennifer Ellis

Lizzy’s Fresh Coffee Pour Over Bar – David Cosca
Rossignol Hero Ski Wheeled Ski Bag – Cuyler Swindley
Fischer Race Hat – Bjorn Halvorsen
Rex Wax G-series liquid wax – Cory McNeely
Fischer Sports Bag – Sadie Guss

The ALL-IN Raffle!
Madshus Redline 3.0 Skate Skis – Sage Reuter
Antifreeze Superpuff jacket – Ian Blasch
Fischer Ski Bag – Steve Marx
Fischer Race Hat – Joseph Strecker
Swix Pullover men’s zip – Cory McNeely
Swix Men’s Strive Jacket – Grant Loomis
Rossignol Nordic Poles Tube – Torin Vandenburgh
Swix Women’s XC Coat – Sylvia Greer
Alpina Sports Tech Jacket – Daniel Wyss
Swix Soft Wax Kit – David Hoversland
Swix Pullover Women’s zip – Kelly Martin
Swix F4 Clean and Glide Conditioner – Leslie Howitt
Swix F4 Clean and Glide Conditioner – Deliane Klein
Swix F4 Clean and Glide Conditioner – Brian Smith